Gorham Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Schedule

Teams Date Times Location Type
Green @ Practice Monday September 6, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Gorham Middle School Softball Field  Practice
Red @ Practice Tuesday September 7, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GMS MP 1  Practice
Gold @ Practice Wednesday September 8, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Great Falls 9v9 Field  Practice
Navy @ Practice Wednesday September 8, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Gorham Middle School Softball Field  Practice
Red @ Green Saturday September 11, 2021 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM GMS MP 2  Game
Navy @ Gold Saturday September 11, 2021 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM GMS Softball field  Game
Green @ Practice Monday September 13, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Gorham Middle School Softball Field  Practice
Red @ Practice Tuesday September 14, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GMS MP 1  Practice
Gold @ Practice Wednesday September 15, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Great Falls 9v9 Field  Practice
Navy @ Practice Wednesday September 15, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Gorham Middle School Softball Field  Practice
Gold @ Red Saturday September 18, 2021 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM GMS MP 2  Game
Green @ Navy Saturday September 18, 2021 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM GMS Softball field  Game
Green @ Practice Monday September 20, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Gorham Middle School Softball Field  Practice
Red @ Practice Tuesday September 21, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GMS MP 1  Practice
Gold @ Practice Wednesday September 22, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Great Falls 9v9 Field  Practice
Navy @ Practice Wednesday September 22, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Gorham Middle School Softball Field  Practice
Green @ Gold Saturday September 25, 2021 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM GMS MP 2  Game
Red @ Navy Saturday September 25, 2021 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM GMS Softball  Game
Green @ Practice Monday September 27, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Gorham Middle School Softball Field  Practice
Red @ Practice Tuesday September 28, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GMS MP 1  Practice
Gold @ Practice Wednesday September 29, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Great Falls 9v9 Field  Practice
Navy @ Practice Wednesday September 29, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Gorham Middle School Softball Field  Practice
Green @ Red Saturday October 2, 2021 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM GMS MP 2  Game
Gold @ Navy Saturday October 2, 2021 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM GMS Softball field  Game
Green @ Practice Monday October 4, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Gorham Middle School Softball Field  Practice
Red @ Practice Tuesday October 5, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GMS MP 1  Practice
Gold @ Practice Wednesday October 6, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Great Falls 9v9 Field  Practice
Navy @ Practice Wednesday October 6, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Gorham Middle School Softball Field  Practice
Red @ Gold Saturday October 9, 2021 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM GMS MP 2  Game
Navy @ Green Saturday October 9, 2021 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM GMS Softball field  Game
Green @ Practice Monday October 11, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Gorham Middle School Softball Field  Practice
Red @ Practice Tuesday October 12, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GMS MP 1  Practice
Gold @ Practice Wednesday October 13, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Great Falls 9v9 Field  Practice
Navy @ Practice Wednesday October 13, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Gorham Middle School Softball Field  Practice
Navy @ Red Saturday October 16, 2021 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM GMS MP 2  Game
Gold @ Green Saturday October 16, 2021 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM GMS Softball field  Game
Green @ Practice Monday October 18, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Gorham Middle School Softball Field  Practice
Red @ Practice Tuesday October 19, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GMS MP 1  Practice
Gold @ Practice Wednesday October 20, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Great Falls 9v9 Field  Practice
Navy @ Practice Wednesday October 20, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Gorham Middle School Softball Field  Practice
Gold @ Navy Saturday October 23, 2021 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM GMS MP 2  Game
Red @ Green Saturday October 23, 2021 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM GMS Softball field  Game