Gorham Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Gorham Recreation Staff


Department Staff

 
Recreation Department Director

Cindy Hazelton, C.P.R.P.
207-222-1634
chazelton@gorham.me.us 


Recreation Department Assistant Director

Julio Santiago C.P.R.P
207-222-1632
jsantiago@gorham.me.us  
 

Grounds & Facilities Manager
Jim Karcanes
207-222-1631
jkarcanes@gorham.me.us



Youth Sports Manager
Travis Grant
207-222-1636
  tgrant@gorham.me.us  



Community Recreation & Events Manager 
Zachary Lambert
207-222-1633
  zlambert@gorham.me.us  


Office Manager
Jen Kenneally 
207-222-1635
 jkenneally@gorham.me.us  



Staff Details

Director 

Cindy Hazelton, C.P.R.P.
Ph: 207-222-1634
E: chazelton@gorham.me.us
75 South Street
Cindy came to the Gorham Recreation Department in 1991. The Town of Gorham has grown in population considerably since then but the very basic foundation of Community Recreation has not changed. Our Department tag line is "All ages. All seasons." From Kiddie Gym to youth sports to summer day camps to Senior fitness classes to trips and tours for adults and families, Gorham Recreation Department has something for everyone. We hold true to our roots in our philosophy of "more kids playing, not the same kids playing more" at Gorham Rec.
Grounds and facilities manager 

James Karcanes
Ph: 207-222-1631
E: jkarcanes@gorham.me.us


Office Manager 

Jen Kenneally
Ph: 207-222-1635
E: JKenneally@gorham.me.us


Director of Child Care Programs and Summer Camps 

Julio Santiago C.P.R.P
Ph: 207-222-1632
E: jsantiago@gorham.me.us
75 South St, Suite 1

Programmer 

Travis Grant
Ph: 207-222-1636
E: tgrant@gorham.me.us


Community Recreation & Events Manager 

Zachary Lambert
Ph: 207-222-1633
E: zlambert@gorham.me.us




Return to Previous List